H!H!H! emerges!!!!

H!H!H! has returned after a two month hiatus.  We returned from a grand tour... minus a few musicians and gathered up some old players and a handful of new ones.  We performed at Franklin Lopez's Portland premiere of his documentary END:CIV.  We unleashed ourselves and it felt amazing.  Let me introduce you to the new crew:

Alyssa - vocals

 Ducky - washboard and grunts

 Molly - sound

 Sam - guitar

 Shalyhn - bellydancing

 Zach - drums

 Tyler - bass

Parker - hand drums and didj

And to re-introduce those rock-steady few...
Michael - vox and guitar and aux. percussion and shit talker

Quintin - violin

Angela - accordion and vocals

We are leaving for another tour, at the end of March. We will have more details soon!!!

Our next show is:

March 5th, 2011
Eugene, Oregon

No comments:

Post a Comment